The links to all profile pages of Companies, Products, and User Profiles which you have visited, are saved in your Visited pages lists. You can see it in Tuugo, so you just can contact them if you want, whenever you like to.
Just hover over your User name, and click on "Favorites"
Once there different options will appear, so select "Visited Pages".
Once there you can select, in the filters, wheter you want to see your visited companies, your visited products, or your visited user profiles, by clicking on the dropdown menu at the side of "Show".
You can also sort the list by Visited date, Updated date, and Rate, by selecting "Sort by" and clicking one of the options of the dropdown menu.
You can clear the list by clicking on the Trash Bin icon, this works for Companies list, Products list, and User Profiles' lists separately.
If you look at your visited companies you can do several things.
You can contact them by clicking on "Contact this company". You can see the rating which this company has, or if you click on the title, you will be redirected to the listing of that company.
If you don't want to clear all the list, but want to remove some individual item from your list, click on the Trash bin button located at the side of the company.
If you want to visit the Visited Products list, just select "Products" from "Show" dropdown at the top of page and you will see it like this:
Again, you can contact the company that offers the product by clicking on "Contact company". If you click on the title of the product, it will redirect you to the product page, while if you click on the Trash Bin icon, it will remove the product from your products' list.
If you look at the Visited User Profiles, it will look like this:
You can see these users' profiles, and you can contact them directly. If you want to remove these User Profiles from your list, click on the Trash Bin icon.